FREE SHIPPING on US orders

Reviews

 

"Hello Modefa! I just wanted to give you guy a big thank you! My order was shipped so quickly, I couldn't believe it got here in less than 3 full days. The quality and value are amazing. I am very impressed and I can't wait to order again. Keep up the great buissness and it has been a true pleasure. Thank you!" November 20, 2013 11:37pm ~ Anonymous

 

"I have been ordering many of your prayer rugs lately and have been very satisfied with the quality of the rugs and the service. . . . When I found your website, I was so happy to see the beautiful design of the rugs. I have not seen this type of design any where else on the Internet. . . . My favourite rug is the Ismen Plush Luxury (Hazelnut Daisy) which I am using it myself. My youngest son who is eight years old is using one of the Altinoluk rugs and he loves it! . . . I have given some to my family and friends here in the US. Everyone who received them were very happy. They like the exquisite designs and the exceptional quality of the rugs. As always I keep some extras in hand for future gifts." July 25, 2013 2:57am ~ Mazlina

 

"Beautiful double sided scarf [handmade silk chiffon]. No tag to worry about either. Very Nice!" June 24, 2013 7:43pm ~ Marie1217

 

"Because of not being able to go to my country for a long time, Modefa has been such a great opportunity for me to keep up with the new scarves/shawls. I have been so glad to get my orders so quickly and I am very satisfied with all of them. Especially my last Belli Shawl orders are exactly how I wanted. They are very soft, comfortable, and perfect for summer time! Thanks!" June 20, 2013 5:29 pm ~ Betul

 

"I received my exchange order last week and masha'Allah it's beautiful! I wore it to eid prayers and gathering on Friday and received numerous compliments. So of course, I shared your website and mentioned the eid sale (I should've had modefa business cards:-). So insha'Allah you will have a few new customers from my area. Keep up the good work. I gave myself another eid present and ordered another hijab!" October 29, 2012 12:04 am~ Aisha

 

"I am so happy to find Turkish style silk scarves here in US. I don't always have chance to go to Turkey and buy scarves from there. Thanks to Modefa, I can easily find high quality scarves whenever I need. And I was also the winner of the drawing in April for the Armine Spring 2012 silk scarf!! I loved it!! and can't wait for the other drawings and good deals!! Thanks Modefa!! " August 6, 2012 1:03 pm~ Betul

  

"I recently bought some scarves which are described as Aker wool touch polyester scarves. While the colors looked different in reality than what I thought I was purchasing, they are still nice scarves. The weight and feel of these scarves is comfortable, and the price was consistent with what one might find at a store in the local mall. One of the scarves had to be returned, and the customer service, as well as return experience were excellent. I inquired about tutorials for the hijab styles worn by some of their models, and understand that's in the works."July 25, 2012 4:37 pm~Nilofer

"Asalaamu Alaikum. Received the hijabs today. My daughter loves each one. Thank you." May 8, 2012 7:44 pm~ Anonymous

 

 

We also sell some of our rugs on Amazon and have gotten back great reviews from customers there:

 

02/21/14 "Great!"

02/12/14 "This product is great and it arrived very fast! Thanks a lot!"

02/12/14 "Items arrived promptly, great quality, beautiful!"

02/10/14 "Beautiful! Thanks so much!"

02/07/14 "Good quality for the price paid. Bought it for my niece, she really likes the colors and floral print"

12/27/13 "Modefa sells really nice Prayer Rugs. My order came quickly and I am very satisfied with the item I bought."

12/23/13 "The family that received the Rug loved it, Loved it. Thanks"

12/18/13 "Well made, soft and stylish." (poncho purchase)

12/06/13 "Very satisfied"

12/03/13 "Very fast, great condition. Thank you!"

11/26/13 "SMooth transaction, product as described!"

11/21/13 "I like my prayer rug. Its beautiful and really smooth. Thanke you."

10/12/13 "Beautiful Anniversary gift for my husband. The colors are vibrant, fabric soft and of high quality, as well as shipping was fast with no hassles. I recommend this Amazoner and will be back to shop again. Thank you :)"

10/05/13 "This prayer rug is excellent and so beautiful. Toute ma famille l'aime."

10/05/13 "I haven't seen the item because it was shipped to my husband and he is not with me right now but the prompt shipment and earlier than predicted arrival is GREATLY appreciated. I would recommend this seller to others. Thank you!!! "

10/04/13 "Great quality product, fast delivery, would definitely recommend."

10/03/13 "Beautiful, beautiful rug!!!"

09/28/13 "Quality product, great service, quick delivery."

09/21/13 "everything was great!"

09/19/13 "I am very satisfied and intend to purchase from them again"

09/16/13 "would not hesitate to order from seller again"

09/14/13 "Excellent product"

09/03/13 "Excelent service and product. Fast shipping. Thank you for your service."

08/22/13 "Great service would use again"

08/04/13 "Great service!"

08/04/13 "Love it and it arrived AHEAD of schedule :)"

07/01/13 "Gorgeous rugs, fast delivery, great price!"

06/30/13 "Really expensive, but good quality"

5/30/13 "Upon receipt of the item did not like the colors. However, the seller has graciously agrees to send me the color I like."

05/18/13 "Lovely item."

05/07/13 "Good"

05/05/13 "Item was delivered quickly and without incident."

04/10/13 "Nice rug very good quality"

03/30/13 "Product in great condition. Fast Shipping!"

03/30/13 "very good"

03/13/13 "This item got here very quickly and in perfect condition."

2/28/13 "This rug is wonderful. Thick, rich and beautiful. I could not be more happy. It is even better than the picture showed."

2/16/13 "The quality of the prayer rug and beads are much better than I expected. Once again the prayer rug arrived before the scheduled date."

2/8/13 "i have had nothing but excellent service from amazon and your suppliers.keep up the good work."

1/28/13 "thank you good quality with gifts ALLAH bless u"

1/27/13 "Item was as described and arrived on time. I am very pleased with my purchase."

1/9/13 "Very soft, beautiful and came in very fast!"

12/8/12 "this is a great company with rapid response via email and they go out of their way to help their customers, I will remain a loyal customer to them for some time to come."

11/17/12 "Very fast, included discount coupon for next order"

10/11/12 "Beautiful items and fast shipping. Wonderful seller..will very highly recommend! Thank you!!"

 8/24/12  "I took a while to search for the right rug as a birthday present for my husband, and he really loves this one! It came after only a few days, I expected it later than that. Great costumer service, I can only recommend this product!"

8/21/12 "Arrived way before the estimated date. Very impressed. The rug is gorgeous and is exactly like the picture."

8/4/12 "This product arrived and is literally a work of art. My daughter has a new interest in my home office and wants to learn to pray."

7/28/12 "The item arrived faster than expected."

7/14/12 "Nice rug and prompt delivery for a great price."

 

Also, see our Product Reviews for:

Plush Luxury Floral Vase Prayer Rug on Old School Hijabi

Ipekce Summer Shawls on Old School Hijabi

Neva Style Lace Shawl on Hijab Style

Neva Style Lace Shawl on Old School Hijabi

Aker Buket Silk Scarf on Hijab Revival

Aker Aydeniz Silk Scarf on Old School Hejabi

Aker Elis Silk Scarf and Aker Summer Shawl on Stylish Muslimah

Armine Esin Silk Scarf on Old School Hejabi

 

 

Have you ordered from us and wold like to submit your review? Please contact us at modefa@mymodefa.com with "Review" in the subject.